Reviews for Greater El Paso

Enhance your bath & shower today!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

 

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?

 


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)

I recommend them!

February 8, 2024

I have seen their bathroom designs on social networks and I love the work they do, they have served me kindly, yes I recommend them!

Karla L. Cruz

Contact Jesus for a free estimate.

January 29, 2024

If you want a walk-in bath tub this is the place to go. They come over to your house for free estimates. Contact Jesus for a free estimate.

Rodolfo Ruiz

We love his Job.

January 12, 2024

Jose, did excelente job, and he’s really humble and professional Man. He Helps us how to design our bathroom . We love his Job.

Ruth Tinoco

I would highly recommend.

January 7, 2024

Great company, Jesus has great customer service and Jose is very knowledgeable. They schedule fast and give free estimates, I would highly recommend.

M B

Thank you

September 19, 2023

They did an excellent job my new windows look very nice Thank you

Flo Sandate

Bathtub replaced

September 1, 2023

Great job by Jose and his younger son on installing our new tub. Would highly recommend!

Mark Lindell

I highly recommend this company for your next bath remodel.

August 28, 2023

I highly recommend this company for your next bath remodel. Jesus Amarillas will help you every step of the way and insure you get what you need.

Marisol Medina

Highly recommend if you are looking for a walk-in shower.

April 27, 2023

Highly recommend if you are looking for a walk-in shower. Jose has years of experience making installation hassle-free.

Silvia Campana

SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW TUB AND SURROUNDING WALLS!

March 13, 2023

This company is the BEST!!!! They have incredible work ethics. They showed up on time, worked non-stop, and did a FANTASTIC job. LOVE MY BATHROOM! LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!

EXCELLENT Customer service too!!

Laurie C

Anyone who does business with him at Southwest Bath & Home Design is in good hands!

February 9, 2023

The Owner Jesus is an amazingly hard worker, talented in so many fields. Anyone who does business with him at Southwest Bath & Home Design is in good hands!

Ryan G

I was really impressed with Jose and Jesus they were very professional and brought my vision to life.

November 3, 2022

I was really impressed with Jose and Jesus they were very professional and brought my vision to life.

Adry Mendoza

Excellent work!

October 12, 2022

Jesus was very knowledgeable, informative and very professional. His father Jose did an excellent job on removing my old tub and putting in a new shower in two days. Very clean work and also very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with my new shower. I highly recommend them 👌

Elsa Rueda

“NEW SHOWER ” I am so happy with my new shower.

September 28, 2022

“NEW SHOWER ” I am so happy with my new shower. Jesus was very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a great and reasonable quote. It only took two days for Mr. Jose to demolish the old tub and install the new shower. He was amazing doing all this work by himself, he was very courteous, professional and very clean in doing his job. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Jesus and Jose

Elsa Rueda

Shower remodel

August 15, 2022

Always professional and friendly, the job was done on time and with great results

Larry Lochala

Ecstatic with my new Bathroom

June 13, 2022

We have gotten both of our bathrooms remodeled with ReBath and we could not be happier. ReBath just finished up the 2nd bathroom, it is truly amazing how they can do ALL that in one week!!!! We just did not replace our bathtub with a shower but also had some walls removed, new cabinets, faucets and lighting remodeled. Javier and his Team are amazing, they are very professional, courteous and very clean. They clean after themselves before they leave for the day, just superb. Ms. Maria is so easy to speak with, very helpful and will update you every day with pictures showing their progress!!! Cannot say enough about them. Totally recommend Javier’s Team and Ms. Maria.

Jerry and Veronica Jameson

Replacement bath

December 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

SO HAPPY!

November 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Beautiful bathroom

October 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Very pleased

October 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Absolutely excellent

September 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Very affordable

September 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

August 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Done in just over a day

August 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Very professional

July 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Perfect fit for small shower

July 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Finished results were superb

June 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Great job

June 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Exception experience

May 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Helpful designers

May 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Basement bathroom

April 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Good experience

April 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Right on time

March 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Amazing Job

March 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my walk-in tub replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Could not be happier

February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Professional and excellent craftsmen

January 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite. Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Great work, team!

February 10, 2019

Fantastic accessible remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Bath Options
Serving Greater SW Texas
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 07-01-2024…
Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!

$0 Down + 0% Interest for 2 years!

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2024
BEFORE YOU GO

Save $499

On Your Bathroom Remodel!

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE

for $499 Off

YOUR BATH OR SHOWER REMODEL